MBBS Batch 12 DHO Kota Star – Welcome

Welcome to DHO posting Kota Star blog site.
Our group members are :

  • vrishni menaka (leader)
  • ranjeetha balakrishnan
  • menachi armugam
  • shalini devi
  • meera chandrasekaran
  • eric tan
  • lauren ng jin yi
  • kiu dawn chi
  • mathan mohan

keep following, blog will be updated from time to time about our kota star district hospital.

Source: dhokotastarb12.blogspot.com

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts
This entry was posted in DHO Kota Star, Kedah, M.B.B.S Batch 12. Bookmark the permalink.